upcoming Events

Disney Junior On Tour events
Date Venue Tickets
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Nashville, Tennessee United States Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC)
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Durham, North Carolina United States Durham Performing Arts Center
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Norfolk, Virginia United States Chrysler Hall
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show Time: 4:00 PM Upper Darby, Pennsylvania United States Tower Theatre
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show Time: 12:00 PM Washington, District of Columbia United States Warner Theatre
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show Time: 3:00 PM Washington, District of Columbia United States Warner Theatre
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Charlotte, North Carolina United States Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Atlanta, Georgia United States Fox Theatre
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Clearwater, Florida United States Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Coral Springs, Florida United States Coral Springs Center For The Arts
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show Time: 12:00 PM Jacksonville, Florida United States Florida Theater
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show Time: 4:00 PM Jacksonville, Florida United States Florida Theater
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show Time: 3:00 PM Orlando, Florida United States Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Cleveland, Ohio United States Connor Palace
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Detroit, Michigan United States Fox Theatre
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Rosemont, Illinois United States Rosemont Theatre
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show Time: 4:00 PM Cincinnati, Ohio United States Taft Theater
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Show Time: 3:00 PM Columbus, Ohio United States Palace Theater
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Indianapolis, Indiana United States Old National Centre
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM St Louis, Missouri United States Stifel Theatre
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Little Rock, Arkansas United States Robinson Center Music Hall
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Sugar Land, Texas United States Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show Time: 12:00 PM San Antonio, Texas United States Majestic Theater
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show Time: 4:00 PM San Antonio, Texas United States Majestic Theater
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Show Time: 3:00 PM Grand Prairie, Texas United States The Theatre At Grand Prairie
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM New Orleans, Louisiana United States Mahalia Jackson Theater of the Performing Arts
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Jackson, Mississippi United States Thalia Mara Hall
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Beaumont, Texas United States Ford Park
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show Time: 3:00 PM Phoenix, Arizona United States Comerica Theatre
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Visalia, California United States Visalia Fox Theatre
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show Time: 6:30 PM Santa Rosa, California United States Luther Burbank Center
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM San Jose, California United States San Jose Civic
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show Time: 6:00 PM Riverside, California United States Fox Performing Arts Center
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show Time: 12:00 PM Los Angeles, California United States Orpheum Theatre
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show Time: 4:00 PM Los Angeles, California United States Orpheum Theatre
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show Time: 12:00 PM Los Angeles, California United States Orpheum Theatre