upcoming Events

Date Venue Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Show Time: 7:00 PM Thousand Oaks, California United States Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Riverside, California United States Fox Performing Arts Center
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Anaheim, California United States The Grove
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM San Antonio, Texas United States Majestic Theater
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Sugar Land, Texas United States Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Show Time: 1:00 PM Atlanta, Georgia United States Fox Theatre
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Charlotte, North Carolina United States Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Knoxville, Tennessee United States Tennessee Theatre
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Nashville, Tennessee United States Grand Ole Opry House
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM New Orleans, Louisiana United States Saenger Theatre
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Charleston, South Carolina United States Gaillard Center
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Melbourne, Florida United States King Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Jacksonville, Florida United States Florida Theater
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Birmingham, Alabama United States BJCC Arena
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Chattanooga, Tennessee United States Tivoli Theatre
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Durham, North Carolina United States Durham Performing Arts Center
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Baltimore, Maryland United States Lyric Theatre
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Show Time: 3:00 PM Red Bank, New Jersey United States Count Basie Theatre
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Red Bank, New Jersey United States Count Basie Theatre
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Norfolk, Virginia United States Ted Constant Convocation Center
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Show Time: 3:00 PM Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania United States Benedum Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Rochester, New York United States Kodak Center
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Englewood, New Jersey United States Bergen Performing Arts Center
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Providence, Rhode Island United States Veteran's Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Upper Darby, Pennsylvania United States Tower Theatre
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Show Time: 12:30 PM Morristown, New Jersey United States Mayo Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Morristown, New Jersey United States Mayo Performing Arts Center
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Albany, New York United States Palace Theatre
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Reading, Pennsylvania United States Santander Arena
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Richmond, Virginia United States Altria Theater
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania United States F.M. Kirby Center
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Akron, Ohio United States Goodyear Theater
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Charleston, West Virginia United States Clay Center for Arts & Sciences
Tue, May 1, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Minneapolis, Minnesota United States Orpheum Theatre
Thu, May 3, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Detroit, Michigan United States Fox Theatre
Fri, May 4, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Indianapolis, Indiana United States Clowes Memorial Hall
Sat, May 5, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Rosemont, Illinois United States Rosemont Theatre
Sun, May 6, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Cincinnati, Ohio United States Taft Theater
Tue, May 8, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Milwaukee, Wisconsin United States Riverside Theatre
Thu, May 10, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM St. Louis, Missouri United States Peabody Opera House
Fri, May 11, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Memphis, Tennessee United States Orpheum Theatre
Sat, May 12, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Grand Prairie, Texas United States Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Tue, May 15, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Denver, Colorado United States Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 17, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Phoenix, Arizona United States Comerica Theatre
Fri, May 18, 2018 Show Time: 6:00 PM Las Vegas, Nevada United States Cox Pavilion
Sat, May 19, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM San Jose, California United States City National Civic
Sun, May 20, 2018 Show Time: 4:00 PM Oakland, California United States Fox Theater